Charles E. Shermer 
Last updated: 08.03.22
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Charles E. Shermer is the one-off composer of Abide With Me (1911) published by The Tolbert R. Ingram Music Co., Denver, Colorado, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Charles E. Shermer. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Abide With Me 1911 C.N. Daniels (co-author)
H.F. Lyte (words)