Albert Sabath 
Last updated: 08.03.22
All that can presently (May 2013) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Albert Sabath is the one-off composer of Campus Capers (1908) published by The Thompson Music Company, Chicago, Illinois, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
  Title Instruments Performers
  Midi File(s)   
audiomidi15.gif Campus Capers (1908) Midi James Pitt-Payne
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Albert Sabath. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Campus Capers 1908  wvicon.gif audiomidi15.gif