Benny Goodman 
Last updated: 05.03.23
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 6 works by Benny Goodman. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Georgia Jubilee 1934 Arthur Schutt (words)
Music Hall Rag 1935
Stompin' at the Savoy 1936 Chick Webb (words)
Edgar Sampson (words)
Benny Sent Me 1938
Dark Rapture 1938 Edgar Sampson (co-author)
Manny Kurtz (co-author)
Benny Goodman (words)
Edgar Sampson (words)
Manny Kurtz (words)
Don't Be That Way 1938 Mitchell Parish (co-author)
Edger Sampson (co-author)