Beatles Baroque
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Atm
Release Date: 16 April, 2002
Works by John Lennon & Paul McCartney and George Harrison performed by Les Boréades: Eric Milnes, Francis Colpron, Hélène Plouffe, Susie Napper, Sylvain Bergeron, Femke Bergsma, Grégoire Jeay, Margaret Little, Jay Bernfeld, Éric Lagacé, Tobias Haynes.
  1. Eleanor Rigby John Lennon & Paul McCartney
  2. Norwegian wood
  3. Piggies George Harrison
  4. Martha My Dear John Lennon & Paul McCartney
  5. Yesterday
  6. The Fool on the Hill
  7. Lady Madonna
  8. Because
  9. She's Leaving Home
  10. Dear Prudence
  11. Good Day Sunshine
  12. Blackbird
  13. Penny Lane
  14. Mother Nature's Son
  15. Lucy in the Sky