George Lewis' Ragtime Band of New Orleans: The Oxford Series Vol. 01
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: American Music
Release Date: 11 August, 1994
  1. Intro
  2. South, Bennie Moten/Thamon Hayes
  3. Hindustan, Oliver G. Wallace/Harold Weeks
  4. Bourbon St. Parade
  5. When The Saints
  6. High Society, Armand J. Piron
  7. Ice Cream, Robert A. King/Howard E. Johnson/Billy Moll
  8. Tishomingo Blues, Spencer Williams
  9. Panama (1911), William H. Tyers
  10. The Darktown Strutters' Ball (1917), Shelton Brooks
  11. Milneberg Joys, Ferdinand Morton/Leon Rappolo/Paul Mares