Tunes From His Operas Book I
Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: A. Sullivan Suppliers:  
Editor: T.S. Walker Solo D
Publisher: Schott & Co. Ltd. Publication: Schott RMS 193
This is another charming little booklet of simple descant solos including "The Mikado", "Iolanthe", "Patience" and "The Pirates of Penzance". A much treasured Christmas present from my little-sister Mary whilst serving on HMS Victorious in Singapore in 1964.