Grace Shaw 
Last updated: 09.10.23
All that can presently (October 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Grace Shaw is the one-off composer of Claudia Rag (1910) published by Gottfried & McMillan, Joplin, Missouri, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Grace Shaw. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Claudia Rag 1910  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Composer Title Performer
youtube15.jpg G. Shaw Claudia Rag (0:00) Ragtime Dorian Henry