Peter Dawson - Songs and Arias
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif ]
Label: Memoir Classics
Release Date: 1996
  1. We Saw The Sea
  2. Phil The Fluter's Ball
  3. The Fishermen Of England
  4. Waiata Poi
  5. Drink to me only with thine eyes
  6. The Kerry Dances
  7. The Drum Major
  8. Glorious Devon
  9. With My Shillelagh Under My Arm
  10. Saddle Your Blues To A Wild Mustang
  11. El Abanico
  12. Roses Of Picardy
  13. Waltzing Matilda
  14. The Cobbler's Song
  15. The Floral Dance
  16. Parted
  17. Love Could I Only Tell Thee
  18. She Is Far From The Land
  19. Even Bravest Heart
  20. Recit: I Rage, I Melt, I Burn.../Aria: O Ruddier Than The Cherry
  21. Now Your Days Of Philandering Are Over
  22. Cruel Is He
  23. O My Warriors (Caractacus's Lament)