Twenty Passages From Flute Parts in the Church Cantatas
Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: J.S. Bach Suppliers:  
Editor: Imogen Holst Solo A
Publisher: J.B. Cramer & Co. Ltd Publication: JBC 15235
I purchased this book whilst on holiday in Worcester in 1979. It book is intended as a practice book for solitary recorder players and includes passages from Cantata Nos. 8, 26, 34, 65, 67, 107, 115, 130, 151, 161, 180, 198 as well as from the Easter Oratorio and the St. John Passion.
For myself, I find the pieces not particularly interesting as they are so short but they are no doubt ideal for their intended purpose.