Blokfluitensemble Praetorius Leiden
Last updated: 19.12.19
Photo: Courtesy of Dutch Recorder Orchestra © 2007
Conductor: Norbert Kunst
Location: Leiden, Netherlands
Dutch recorder orchestra Praetorius consists of 25 experienced recorder players, conducted by Norbert Kunst. The Dutch Recorder Orchestra Praetorius strives to perform different works, which may not be composed specifically for the recorder. Daring, enthusiastic, virtuoso and expressive interpretations take the spotlight.