Nanyang Elementary School Recorder Orchestra
Last updated: 04.09.21
Conductor: Kuo kun-chao
Location: Kaohsiung City, Taiwan
More information about "Nanyang Elementary School Recorder Orchestra" coming soon.
     Title Composer
youtube15.jpg The Cotton Blossom Suite (7:37) G. Schwertberger 
youtube15.jpg Cotton King March (3:12) J.P. Sousa 
youtube15.jpg The Parade of the Tin Soldiers (3:06) L. Jessel 
youtube15.jpg Two Trumpets Concerto in C 1st Mov. RV 537 (3:17) A. Vivaldi 
youtube15.jpg Yesterday Once More for Recorder Orchestra (3:23) R. Carpenter