Kinsel Pearce 
Last updated: 07.03.22
All that can presently (January 2016) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Kinsel Pearce is the one-off composer of Dance of the Seven Wise Men (1908) published by William Dowler, Marion, Ohio, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Kinsel Pearce. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Dance of the Seven Wise Men 1908  wvicon.gif