George Alexander Osborne  (1806-1893)
Last updated: 14.08.23
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Pluie De Perles (1851) G.A. Osborne (music) Piano Greer wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 4 works by George Alexander Osborne (1806-1893). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: pdf15.gif (w&m)
Title Year Attribution Remarks
O Sing to Me (w&m) 18-- Catherine Hayes (perf.)  wvicon.gif
Pluie De Perles 1851  wvicon.gif
Matinee of Christie's Minstrels 1860 by G.A. Osborne1 (co-author)  wvicon.gif
Blue Bells of Scotland 188-