Strauss L. Lloyd 
Last updated: 09.10.23
All that can presently (January 2016) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Strauss L. Lloyd is the one-off composer of Orange Leaf Rag (1908) published by Strauss L. Lloyd, Inverness, Florida, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Strauss L. Lloyd. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Orange Leaf Rag 1908  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Composer Title Performer
youtube15.jpg S.L. Lloyd Orange Leaf Rag (0:00) Ragtime Dorian Henry