John L. Greenawald 
Last updated: 11.04.22
All that can presently (December 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that John L. Greenawald is the one-off composer of American Conquest (1911) published by Emil Ascher, New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif American Conquest (1911) J.L. Greenawald (music) Piano, Orchestra IMSLP wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by John L. Greenawald. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
American Conquest 1911  wvicon.gif