Jessie L. Deppen  (1881-1956)
Last updated: 12.08.23
All that can presently (July 2019) be gleaned about Jessie L. Deppen from sheet music covers and by internet searching is that he has 10 works published between 1913 and 1927.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Dance of the Robins (1921) J.L. Deppen (music) Piano Indiana wvicon.gif
pdf15.gif In the Garden of Tomorrow (1924) J.L. Deppen (music)
Geo. Graffe (words)
Piano, Voice IMSLP wvicon.gif
Japanese Sunset (1916), A J.L. Deppen (music)
pdf15.gif Oh Miss Hannah! (1924) J.L. Deppen (music)
Thekla Hollingsworth (words)
Piano, Voice IMSLP Pub.
pdf15.gif Skylark Waltz (1913) J.L. Deppen (music) Piano Indiana Pub.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 11 works by Jessie L. Deppen (1881-1956). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Eleanor 1913  wvicon.gif
Skylark Waltz 1913  Pub.
Japanese Sunset, A 1916  Pub.
Remembrance 1918  Pub.
Dance of the Robins 1921  Pub.
Eleanor - Song 1922 Arthur J Lamb (words)  Pub.
In the Garden of Tomorrow 1924 Geo. Graffe (words)  wvicon.gif
Japanese Sunset - Song, A 1924 Archie Bell (words)  Pub.
Oh Miss Hannah! 1924 Thekla Hollingsworth (words)  Pub.
For You and Me 1926 Thekla Hollingsworth (words)  wvicon.gif
Oh! Lucindy 1927 Thekla Hollingsworth (words)  Pub.