Anna Dahlman 
Last updated: 11.04.22
All that can presently (March 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Anna Dahlman is the one-off composer of Salted Peanuts (1908) published by Joseph Flanner, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Salted Peanuts (1908) A. Dahlman (music) Piano Ragtime Piano wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Anna Dahlman. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Salted Peanuts 1908  wvicon.gif