Louis Adolphe Coerne  (1870-1922)
Last updated: 22.10.21
     Title Instruments Remarks
pdf15.gif Willowwood: Op.93 No.1 Piano, Voice Del Delbridge (co-author)
Gus Kahn (words)
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 9 works by Louis Adolphe Coerne (1870-1922). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Wisconsin! Our State!: Op. 71 No. 1 1911 Frederick M. Steele (words)  wvicon.gif
At a Lattice Window 1917
Happy Valley: Op. 90 No. 1 1917  wvicon.gif
Midgets 1918
Willowwood: Op.93 No.1 1918  wvicon.gif pdf15.gif
Come Unto Me 1919 Catherine H. Eslsing (words)  wvicon.gif
Consecration: Op. 109 No. 3 1919  wvicon.gif
May Morning: Op. 136 No. 3 1919  wvicon.gif
Phyllis: Op.93 No.3 ?  wvicon.gif