Mollie F. Cloud 
Last updated: 07.03.22
All that can presently (December 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Mollie F. Cloud is the one-off composer of Coldwater Rag (1913) published by G. L. Dearing Music Publisher, Lincoln, Nebraska, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Mollie F. Cloud. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Coldwater Rag 1913  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Title Duration Performer
youtube15.jpg Coldwater Rag 1:42 Ragtime Dorian Henry