Clay Aloysius Boland 
Last updated: 22.10.21
All that can presently (June 2019) be gleaned from sheet music covers and by internet searching is that Clay Aloysius Boland has 12 works published between 1924 and 1946.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 12 works by Clay Aloysius Boland. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Dreary Weather 1924 Frank Winegar (words)
Fred Waring (perf. by)
Tom Waring (perf. by)
Button, Button 1938 Bickley Reichner (words)
Far Be It From Me to Be Personal 1938
Gypsy in My Soul, The 1938 Moe Jaffe (words)
I Live the Life I Love 1938
Stop Beatin' Round the Mulberry Bush 1938 Bickley Reichner (words)
There's No Place Like Your Arms 1938 Bickley Reichner (words)
When I Go A-Dreamin' 1938 Bickley Reichner (words)
Ya Got Me 1938 Bickley Reichner (words)
Stop! It's Wonderful 1939 Bickley Reichner (words)
As You Were 1944 Moe Jaffe (words)
Bickley Reichner (words)
It's Spring 1946 Moe Jaffe (words)
Darrell Smith (words)