Suite For Violin and Jazz Piano - Claude Bolling
Last updated: 17.12.19
Printed: 1991 Author: Claude Bolling
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation ISBN: 978-0793505760
Suppliers: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif    

Paperback 168 pages.

Publisher's blurb:
Transcriptions to the 8-part suite featuring the jazz piano of Claude Bolling and the internationally renowned violin playing of Pinchas Zukerman. Includes parts for piano, violin, bass, and drums.