Welsh Choirs
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif ]
Label: Hallmark
Release Date: 20 April, 1999
  1. Land Of My Fathers
  2. God Bless The Prince Of Wales
  3. You'll Never Walk Alone
  4. Soldiers' Chorus
  5. All through the night
  6. Guide Me O Thou Great Redeemer
  7. Old Man River
  8. With Cat-Like Tread
  9. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  10. Way down upon the Swanee River (Old Folks At Home)
  11. CWM Rhondda
  12. Selections From Les Miserables
  13. Steal Away