From The Beggar's Mantle/Do Right Woman
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Vocalion
Release Date: 22 May 2006
  1. Easy to Be Hard
  2. Turn a Deaf Ear
  3. Something's Wrong
  4. The Garton Mother's Lullaby
  5. Dainty Davie
  6. Returning
  7. Do Right Woman
  8. The Long And Lonely Winter
  9. A Lover's Ghost
  10. The Blacksmith
  11. Gloomy Sunday
  12. And I Will Sing
  13. Witch Of The West Morelands [Witch of the Westmoreland]
  14. If I Never, Ever Saw You Again
  15. Recruited Collier
  16. The Morning Lies Heavy On Me
  17. Fine Flowers in the Valley
  18. Lord Thomas Of Winesberry And The King's Daughter
  19. The Climb
  20. The Orange and The Blue
  21. Winter's Song