Flauto Dolce
Last updated: 13.04.21
rpflautodol.jpgFlauto Dolce is a German recorder quartet comprising Irmgard Bürgle, Carolin Ebnet, Tatiana Flickinger and Ilona Hanning.
All that can be presently (April 2021) found about this quartet gleaned by Internet searching is that they have given recitals/concerts in Erding and other unknown venues. Claudia Ernst and Brigitte Münch later replaced Carolin Ebnet and Tatiana Flickinger.
Photo: © 2018, Hallo Erding.
Surfers are welcome to contribute any further information about these performers.