City Waites
Last updated: 10.10.23
rpcitywaites.jpgThe City Waites comprise Barbara Grant (soprano, recorder), Douglas Wooton (tenor, recorder), Keith Thompson (alto/tenor), Nicholas Hayley (bass, recorder) directed by Douglas Wooton with Pethick Edwards (reader).
url15.gif The City Waites Biography by  

     Title Remarks Supplier
cd15.gif  How the World Wags   flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif
     Composer Title Performer
youtube15.jpg The Miller of Dee (2:18) City Waites