The Recorder Consort Vol. II
Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: Miscellaneous Suppliers:  
Editor: Octets  D/A/T/B
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Publication:
It contains 44 short pieces ranging from solos to octets of recorder consort music. I was introduced to this book by Stephan Schrader at a wonderful weekend seminar mentioned in the anecdote to The Recorder Consort.
The piece that we played from this book was the "Royal Wind Music" by John Adson, a sextet for descant/trebles 1 and 2/tenors 1 and 2/bass. Another charming piece with no special technical demands ideal for "limbering-up".