Last updated: 19.12.19
Composer: J. Haydn Suppliers:  
Editor: Quintet D/A/T/B/B
Publisher: Oriel Library Publication: OL233
I first played this very pretty composition as 2nd bass with the The North East Recorder Orchestra in April, 2011. Its five movements are Allegro, Minuet, Andante, Menuet and Presto.
Publisher's blurb:
This divertimento, or entertainment, is one of a number that Haydn composed about 1760. Utilising two basses this is a particularly welcome addition to the catalogue.