Oliver E. Story 
Last updated: 27.04.22
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif After a Tear Comes a Smile (1911) O.E. Story (music)
Joseph McCarthy (words)
Piano, Voice IMSLP wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 7 works by Oliver E. Story. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Waitin' For the Moon 1910  wvicon.gif
You Can't Beat American Love 1910  Pub.
After a Tear Comes a Smile 1911 Joseph McCarthy (words)  Pub.
Girl From Bermuda, The 1913 Bobby Jones (words)
Lucy Daly (perf.)
Happy Ward (perf.)
Lotus Bud ?
Veteran March ?
Water-Lilies ?