Roger Quilter  (1877-1953)
Last updated: 14.08.23
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Fairy Lullaby (1921) R. Quilter (w&m) Piano, Voice IMSLP wvicon.gif
pdf15.gif Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal (1904) R. Quilter (music)
Alfred Lord Tennyson (words)
John MacCormack (perf.)
Piano Greer wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 5 works by Roger Quilter (1877-1953). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: pdf15.gif (w&m)
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal 1904 Alfred Lord Tennyson (words)
John McCormack (perf.)
Fairy Lullaby (w&m) 1921  wvicon.gif
It Was a Lover and His Lass 1921 William Shakespeare (words)
Over the Mountains 1921  Pub.
Fair House of Joy 1936  Pub.