Henry Fredericks 
Last updated: 11.04.22
All that can presently (August 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Henry Fredericks is the one-off composer of Floating Along (1914) published by McKinley Music Co., Chicago & New York, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Floating Along (1914) H. Fredericks (music) Piano IMSLP wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Henry Fredericks. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Floating Along 1914  wvicon.gif
     Title Duration Performer
youtube15.jpg Floating Along Rag 2:01 Ragtime Dorian Henry