Phyllis Fergus 
Last updated: 27.04.22
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif My Gran'ma P. Fergus (music)
Natalie Whitted Price (words)
Piano, Voice Kirk
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 3 works by Phyllis Fergus. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Soap - Oppressor 1915 Burges Johnson (words)  wvicon.gif
My Gran'ma 1918 Natalie Whitted Price (words)  Pub.
Lord Is My Shepherd, The 1925 Phyllis Fergus (words)  wvicon.gif