E.M. Cook 
Last updated: 07.03.22
All that can presently (December 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that E.M. Cook is the one-off composer of Blue Moon Two Step (1906) published by H. A. Sturm Music Publishing Co., Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by E.M. Cook. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Blue Moon 1906  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Title Duration Performer
youtube15.jpg Blue Moon 2:21 Ragtime Dorian Henry