Tobe Brown 
Last updated: 02.05.22
All that can presently (December 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that Tobe Brown is the one-off composer of Progressive Rag (1913) published by Axel W. Christensen, Chicago, Illinois, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
     Title Attribution Instruments Source Remarks
pdf15.gif Progressive Rag (1913) T. Brown (music) Piano Ragtime Piano wvicon.gif
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by Tobe Brown. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located. Keys: ER pdf15.gif
Title Year Attribution Remarks
Progressive Rag 1913  wvicon.gif