A.C. Bernard 
Last updated: 08.03.22
All that can presently (November 2015) be gleaned about by internet searching is that A.C. Bernard is the one-off composer of New Orleans Buck (1904) published by Hakenjos Pub. Co., New Orleans, Louisiana, USA.
Surfers are welcome to contribute information about this composer.
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 1 work by A.C. Bernard. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.
Title Year Attribution Remarks
New Orleans Buck 1904  wvicon.gif youtube15.jpg
     Title Duration Performer
youtube15.jpg New Orleans Buck 3:16 Ragtime Dorian Henry