George Formby Songbook
Last updated: 01.06.22
Printed: 1985 Author: George Formby
Publisher: Music Sales Corp ISBN: 978-0711908024
Suppliers: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif    

Paperback - 64 pages



  1. Aunty Maggie's Remedy
  2. Chinese Laundry Blues
  3. Fanlight Fanny
  4. Frigid Air Fanny
  5. Hindoo Man
  6. I Blew a Little Blast On My Whistle
  7. In My Little Snapshot Album
  8. It's a Grand and Healthy Life
  9. The Lancashire Toreador
  10. Leaning on a lamppost
  11. Like the Big Pots Do
  1. Little Ukelele
  2. Mother What I'll I do Now?
  3. Noughts and Crasses
  4. On the Wigan Boat Express
  5. Sitting on the Ice in the Ice Rink
  6. Sitting on the Top of Blackpool Tower
  7. Swimmin' With the Wimmin'
  8. There's Nothing Proud About Now
  9. When I'm Cleaning Windows
  10. Why Don't Women Like Me
  11. With My Little Stick of Blackpool Rock