Musician for a While
Last updated: 17.12.19
Printed: 2002 Author: Anne Martin
Publisher: Peacock Press ISBN:  

A Biography of Walter Bergmann
Contains a comprehensive list of Bergmann's compositions, published and unpublished. The number of scores edited by him is enormous.
Contributed by Nicholas S. Lander by E-mail, 6th March 2003