English Recorder Music
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Also see: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif
Label: Olympia
Release Date: 01 January, 2000
Works performed by Royal Ballet Sinfonia with John Turner Conducted by Gavin Sutherland
  1. Suite Ancienne by Philip Lane
  2. Concertino for recorder, strings and percussion by Malcolm Arnold
  3. Concerto for recorder, strings and percussion by Thomas Pitfield
  4. Matisse Impressions by Edward Gregson
  5. Concertino for recorder and strings by David Lyon
  6. Three Nautical Sketches by Thomas Pitfield
  7. Prelude and Waltz by Ian Parrott
  8. Recipes by Alan Bullard