Recorder Memories: Quartettino
Last updated: 23.11.22
CD(s) dbe15.gif  
Designation: DBE
Performed by Quartettino (1985)
This item was previously available as a DAM-CD at It includes tracks from Robert Willms/Quartettino, a stereo audio cassette recorded by Michael Kommant (Audiophil) at a chamber concert in the Begegnungsstätte, Schwanewede on 26th June, 1985. Presently (2004) there are no plans to re-release it.
  1. Quartettino,, Sonata in F by Alessandro Scarlatti
  2. Canon by Johann Pachelbel
  3. Siciliano From Second Flute Sonata by Johann Sebastian Bach
  4. Concerto I by Johann Christian Schickhardt
  5. Fantasy No. 2 from Two Fantasias by Giovani B. dalla Gostena
  6. Allegro From Kv 240 by Wolfgang A. Mozart
  7. Fig Leaf Rag by Scott Joplin