Clas Pehrsson performs modern recorder music
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: BIS
Release Date: 01 January, 1974
1. Amarilli, mia bella by Hans-Martin Linde
2. Fragmente for Recorder by Makoto Shinohara
3. Sonata for Recorder and Piano in C minor "In modo preclassico" by Hans Ulrich Staeps
4. Cantus II by Egil Hovland
5. Advent Songs (3) by Franz Burkhart
6. Little Toe and Nine More by Lennart S. Lundén
7. Die Brücke by Felicitas Kuckuck

with Solveig Faringer, Clas Pehrsson, Jörgen Rörby, Thomas Schuback