Christensen: Vocal and Chamber Music Vol. 2
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif ]
Label: Paula
Designation: Paula
Release Date: 01 January, 1994
Works by Mogens Christensen, performed by Lin ensemble: Ricardo Odrizola(violin), Einar Rottingen (piano), Helle Kristensen (recorder), Charlotte Meldgaard (soprano).
  1. The Tale of Adam Ruhani, for piano, 4 hands
  2. Orfiske Ildklipper, for 4 instruments
  3. Gura - the Growing Darkness, for bass clarinet, cello & piano
  4. El mar,las rosas y el sueno/perdido, for cello
  5. Pessimisticum, for soprano (voice) & clarinet
  6. A Fancyer's Delight, concerto for recorders