Il Flauto Dolce
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif ]
Label: Arcadia
Release Date: 01 January, 1991
Works performed by Yoma Appenheimer, Benedikta Bonitz, Irene Gudel
  1. Sonata Seconda for soprano recorder, viola da gamba & lute, by Giovanni Fontana
  2. Sonata Prima for recorder & continuo, by Dario Castello
  3. Structure a la Rose, Op 20, by Walter Steffens
  4. Suite No 2, by Charles F. Dieupart
  5. Music of the winds II, by Somei Satoh
  6. Sonata Seconda for soprano solo, by Dario Castello
  7. Greensleeves to a Ground, by Anon
  8. Just Five, by Heiner Stadler
  9. Sonata for recorder & continuo in D minor Excerpt: Sehr Ruhig, by Giovanni Paolo Cima