Bethlehem After Dark
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif ]
Label: Daring Records
Release Date: 24 October, 2000
  1. Bethlehem After Dark
  2. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  3. In The Upper Garden/Only A Look
  4. Reindeer Rag (1915), Joseph F. Lamb
  5. I Wonder As I Wander
  6. Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. At The Christmas Ball
  8. Lo, How A Rose
  9. Joy To The World
  10. Carol Of The Birds
  11. Softly And Tenderly
  12. Snowy Morning Blues, James Price Johnson
  13. Coventry Carol
  14. Ave Maria