Around The Campfire
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
MP3 Album(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif ]
Label: Warner Bros
Release Date: 16 June, 1998
No. Title MP3's
1. This Land Is Your Land flag15us.gif 
2. Garden Song flag15us.gif 
3. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine flag15us.gif 
4. It's Raining flag15us.gif 
5. Somos El Barco flag15us.gif 
6. If I had a hammer flag15us.gif 
7. River of Jordan (Lifelines Live Version) flag15us.gif 
8. Light One Candle flag15us.gif 
9. Where have all the flowers gone flag15us.gif 
10. Inside flag15us.gif 
11. The Marvelous Toy flag15us.gif 
12. Right Field flag15us.gif 
No. Title MP3's
1. Kum ba yah, my Lord flag15us.gif 
2. Michael row the boat ashore flag15us.gif 
3. Down by the Riverside flag15us.gif 
4. Puff the magic dragon flag15us.gif 
5. 500 Miles flag15us.gif 
6. Stewball flag15us.gif 
7. Blowin' in the wind flag15us.gif 
8. We Shall Overcome flag15us.gif 
9. All My Trials flag15us.gif 
10. Weave Me Sunshine (Original Lp Version) flag15us.gif 
11. Day Is Done (Best of Version) flag15us.gif 
12. Leaving on a Jet Plane flag15us.gif 
13. Goodnight Irene flag15us.gif