Sweetheart of the Forces
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif ]
Label: Goldies Records
Release Date: 10 September, 1998
  1. We'll meet again, by Ross Parker and Hughie Charles
  2. Lonely Sweetheart
  3. Mexicali Rose
  4. Bells Of StMary's
  5. Memory Of A Rose
  6. Goodnight Children Everywhere
  7. Harbour Lights
  8. Over The Hill
  9. You'll Never Know
  10. Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye)
  11. A Mother's Prayer At Twilight
  12. I Paid For The Lie That I Told You