Song of the Blues 1923-1932
Last updated: 22.11.22
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Rivermont
Release Date: November 11, 2008
Works performed by Isham Jones and his Orchestra
  1. Doo Wacka Doo, Clarence Gaskill/Will Donaldson
  2. Land O' Lingo Blues
  3. Spain
  4. The One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else
  5. Alabamy Bound, Ray Henderson/Bud Green/B.G. DeSylva
  6. Riverboat Shuffle
  7. Ida - I Do, Isham Jones
  8. My Castle in Spain, Isham Jones
  9. I Love My Baby, Harry Warren
  10. I Want to Be Known as Susie's Feller
  11. Meadowlark
  12. The Cat, Isham Jones
  13. Together We Two, Irving Berlin
  14. What'll You Do
  15. Song of the Blues, Isham Jones
  16. I'm Happy When You're Jealous
  17. It's Love, Leonard Bernstein
  18. Dancing on the Ceiling
  19. Sweet Lorraine
  20. Keepin' out of Mischief Now, Thomas Waller/Andy Razaf
  21. My Silent Love
  22. I Can't Believe It's True, Isham Jones
  23. If You Were Only Mine, Isham Jones
  24. Please Handle with Care
  25. Strange as It Seem, Thomas Waller/Andy Razaf