Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: EMI Music Canada
Release Date: 01 January, 1990
  1. SgtPepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  2. With a little help from my friends
  3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  4. Getting Better
  5. Fixing A Hole
  6. She's Leaving Home
  7. Being For The Benefit Of MrKite!
  8. Within You Without You
  9. When I'm sixty-four
  10. Lovely Rita
  11. Good Morning Good Morning
  12. SgtPepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  13. Day In The Life, A