The Silly Sisters
Last updated: 03.09.21
p_sillysis.jpgThe Silly Sisters is an English folk music duo, formed in 1976 by Maddy Prior and June Tabor.
They performed together under their own names releasing their first album Silly Sisters. They later used this name for their duo releasing subsequent album No More to the Dance in 1988.. The name was also used for later projects.
     Title Remarks Supplier
cd15.gif  Silly Sisters   CD(s) & MP3 Album(s) flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif
     Title Composer/Song
youtube15.jpg Geordie (4:00) Geordie
youtube15.jpg The Game of Cards (3:20) The Game of Cards