Christmas with Chicago Brass
Last updated: 18.12.19
CD(s) [Amazon: flag15us.gif flag15uk.gif flag15de.gif flag15fr.gif flag15ca.gif flag15it.gif flag15es.gif ]
Label: Crystal
Release Date: 29 December, 1993
Performed by Chicago Chamber Brass
  1. Fanfare
  2. Joy To The World
  3. Ave Verum
  4. Good King Wencesias
  5. Coventry Carol
  6. The First Noel
  7. O Come O Come Immanuel
  8. Silent Night
  9. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  10. The Heavens Are Telling
  11. Angels We Have Heard On High
  12. Hallelujah Chorus From The Messiah
  13. Carol Of The Bells
  14. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  15. Lo, How A Rose (Chorale Prelude)
  16. Lo, How A Rose (Traditional)
  17. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  18. Away In A Manger
  19. Deck The Halls
  20. Il Est Ne And Variations
  21. Jingle Bells
  22. Sleigh Ride
  23. The Christmas Song
  24. The Parade of the Wooden Soldiers (1921), Léon Jessel
  25. We Wish You A Merry Christmas