Hattie Starr 
Last updated: 23.06.17
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 8 works by Hattie Starr. It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

Little Alabama Coon (1893)
Where the Cotton Grows (1899)
Nellie Brady (1894)
My Chilly Baby (1900)
The Burning of the Windsor Hotel (1899)
De Pickaninny's Dream (?)
If You'll Only Take Me Back (1899)
She May Be Happy With Riches (?)