George Evans  (1870-1915)
Last updated: 23.06.17
This list is arranged in chronological order and contains 22 works by George Evans (1870-1915). It does not claim to be complete and represents only the number of items located.

My Blue Bell From Baltimore
In the Sweet Spring Time (1903)
I'll Be True to My Honey Boy (1894)
My Lady From Japan (1903)
Johannah Is Your Heart Still True? (1895)
When the American Eagle Screams (1903)
Standing on the Corner, Didn't Mean No Harm (1895)
Words & Music: Evans
You're the Sweetest Flower That Grows in Tennessee (1903) wvicon.gif
Words by: Ren Shields
The St. Louis Cyclone (1896) wvicon.gif
Words by: Ren Shields
Come Take a Trip in My Air-Ship (1904) wvicon.gif
Words & Music: Evans Co-Author: Ren Shields
Oo Lee Long (1899)
Words & Music: Evans
Dreamy Eyes (1905) wvicon.gif
Words by: R. Shields
The Moonshine Man (1900)
Words & Music: Evans
Mr. Tomahawk (1905)
Down at Lovers Roost (1902)
Out in an Automobile (1905) wvicon.gif
Words by: Vincent Bryan
In the Good Old Summertime (1902) wvicon.gif
Words by: Ren Shields
You'll Have to Wait Till My Ship Comes In (1906)
Words by: Ren Shields
Don't Ever Look For It Among the Irish (1903)
Come to the Land of Bohemia (1907)
Words by: Ren Shields
In the Merry Month of May (1903)
Words by: Ren Shields
O'Brien Has No Place to Go (1908)